With over 35 years specializing
in home entertainment,
we’ve done the work
so you don’t have to.

Audio/Video

Everything you love, everywhere you live.

Whether it’s portable speakers for your garden, a fully automated home theatre system, or music in your shower. From the simply unbelievable to borderline unrealistic—We make it easy for you to have it all.

Panasonic
Samsung
Sharp
Paradigm
Marantz
Sonos
Rotel
Sennheiser
ProJect
Bowers Wilkins
Yamaha
Bryston
Logitech
Bose
Anthem
Soundcast
Epson

Furniture

Sit back & relax.

The best furniture with the style and comfort to match. Sounds Fantastic specializes in unique, quality furniture unlike anything, anywhere else.

CDI Furniture
Jaymar
Lind Furniture
Zuo
Mobital
Buhler Furniture
Korson Furniture
BDI
Fatboy
Trica Furniture
Modloft
Viebois
Nuevo
Sunpan
Soho Concept
Dimplex
le Present
NCA Design
colibrilifestyle
TechCraft
nicoletticalia

Services

We provide the ultimate in home entertainment.

That means we’re here for you, from start to finish, to give you the experience and expertise you deserve.

INSTALLATION

You saw how great it looked in our house–We’re committed to showing you how great it will look in yours. Forget about the hassle, guess work and stress of putting your new toys together and let us do the work for you. We’ll turn your living room into a showroom.

CONSULTATION

You have questions, we have answers. We pride ourselves on customizing each and every customer experience, which means we’re here to design and build the perfect system for you—from the layout of your home to all the bells and whistles you need.

DESIGN

Choosing the right colors and configurations for furniture can be daunting. We work closely with the best designers and decorators available, which gives you a seamless, easy experience from start to finish.

WARRANTY

We cater our warranties specifically for you, so you can protect and enjoy your investment with the peace of mind you deserve.

Our Team

For 35 years, we’ve hired the best, so you can have the best.

 

Jason Johnson
Jason Johnson
President
jason.johnson@soundsfantastic.ca
Jennifer Greene
Jennifer Greene
Accounting Director
jennifer.greene@soundsfantastic.ca
Georgio Paulin
Georgio Paulin
Sales Consultant
georgio.paulin@soundsfantastic.ca
Alain Bourelle
Alain Bourelle
Sales Consultant
alain.bourelle@soundsfantastic.ca
Brendan Carrigan
Brendan Carrigan
Sales Consultant
brendan.carrigan@soundsfantastic.ca
Tim Poirier
Tim Poirier
Sales Consultant
tim.poirier@soundsfantastic.ca
Billy Findlay
Billy Findlay
Technician
billy.findlay@soundsfantastic.ca
Mark Miller
Mark Miller
Technician
mark.miller@soundsfantastic.ca

Location

Sounds Fantastic Ltd
48 Bonaccord Street
Moncton, NB E1C 5K7
506-857-0000

Store Hours
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm