About Us

Drop in and find out what sets us apart from the competition.

Sounds Fantastic Ltd
48 Bonaccord Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 5K7

Phone
506-857-0000

Store Hours
Monday to Saturday 9am – 5pm
After hours appointments also available


 

Our Team


Georgio Paulin
Owner / General Manager
georgio.paulin@soundsfantastic.ca
Jennifer Greene
Owner / Accounting Director
jennifer.greene@soundsfantastic.ca
Alain Bourelle
Sales Consultant
alain.bourelle@soundsfantastic.ca
Tim Poirier
Sales Consultant
tim.poirier@soundsfantastic.ca
Mario Allain
Sales Consultant
mario.allain@soundsfantastic.ca
Mark Miller
Technician
mark.miller@soundsfantastic.ca

 

Member of


 

Audio Video Unlimited

Power Audio Video Group

Mega

Wallace McCain Institute

Downtown Moncton
Download Downtown Moncton App:

Proud sponsors of